Apologies – Author Loading

As with every diary I have ever started in my life, I seem to have rather neglected this blog too. I am ashamed and appalled with myself – you must be too.

IMG_1962

My Ashamed and appalled apology face!

I can assure you however that there are many good reasons for my lack of commitment and I promise you all that I will be here again soon to tell you more about all the adventures I have had.

Prepare yourselves for drama, tears, explorations and a trip to a more islandy island than the island of Mauritius.

Leave a Reply

